2019 Church Council

Council meetings are held monthly and as needed. The church council discusses topics regarding the church such as the Ministry Spending Plan, reviewing ministry team reports, approving new ministries, staff hires, and any other matter that may come before the council for approval. Council is elected by the congregation and is comprised of 9 members who serve for two years and a high school student who serves for one year.

2019 Church Council:
Helen Brausen (President), Jim Stotesbery, Lori Fons, Mary Weber, Lynn Carlstrom, Terry Anderson, Tricia Johnson, Carol Potter, Ginger Pippert